Partille Hockey Café

Öppettider:

Måndag STÄNGT
Tisdag 1800-2130
Onsdag STÄNGT
Torsdag STÄNGT
Fredag STÄNGT
Lördag 1330-1830
Söndag 1030-1930

Huvudansvarig:
Linda Tingstrand
0705-775971
lindatingstrand@gmail.com

Inköpsansvarig:
Ove Rydberg
0708-444112
ove.rydbergs@gmail.com

Caféansvariga lagenheterna:

Team J18
Petra Kjellberg 0707-707813 petra.kjellberg@hotmail.se
Ulrika Heinel 0765-533714 uheinel@hotmail.com
Team A1 (06)
Sara Ensvik 0728-897124 sara.ensvik@gmail.com
Team B1 (07)
Linda Tingstrand 0705-775971 lindatingstrand@gmail.com
Team B2 (08)
Emelie Hennings 0763-108573 emelie.bergman85@yahoo.se
Team C1 (09)
Maria Aldén 0709-321721 malden1@msn.com
Team C2 (10)
Lars Carlson 0765-215025 lars.carlson@ncc.se
Team D1 (11)
Karin Wikner 0709-468581 karin.wikner@jobmeal.se
Team D2 (12)
Emelie Hennings 0763-108573 emelie.bergman85@yahoo.se